Saturday, July 28, 2007

Tagged - Thanks Teriann!

Teriann, tagged me so here goes....
A - Attached or Single: attached
B - Best Friend: Jira, but best girlfriends are Kate and Tamara
C - Cake or Pie: Cake (chocolate only tho! )
D - Drink of Choice: water (boring aint i)
E - Essential Item: Hmmm, headphones to listen to the radio on the train on the way to work
F - Favorite Color: Green
G - Gummi Bears or Worms: is there a difference???
H - Hometown: Penrith, NSW, Australia
I – Indulgence(s): chocolate, hot chips
J - January or July: January! Summertime here
K - Kids: Maybe next year....we'll see
L - Life is incomplete without: family
M - Marriage Date: the 13th of NEVER! hehe maybe one day
N - Number of Siblings: 3 brothers, 1 sister (all younger) and an older stepbrother and step sister
O - Oranges or Apples: apples
P - Phobias/Fears: cockroaches, mice....anything that is little, gross and moves quickly!
Q - Favorite Quote: ummm, not sure i have one
R- Reason to smile: Weekends
S - Season: Summer. But its the middle of winter here right now and im cold so ask me in summer and id probably say winter lol
T- Tag Three: I tag Kate cos she never writes in her blog! Lynn and Tori as well
U - Unknown Fact About Me: ummmm, ive broken my arm twice - both times rollerblading!
V - Vegetarian or Oppressor of Animals: oppressor of animals
W - Worst Habit: i bite my nails
X - X-rays or Ultrasounds: what kind of a dumb question is that! lol xrays i guess...ive only had to have one ultrasound and it wasnt pleasant. But since mum is a radiologist, i get stuff xrayed whenever i hurt myself!
Y - Your Favorite Foods: cheesy fries, potato wedges with sour cream and sweet chili sauce
Z- Zodiac: virgo

1 comment:

Karen (karooch) said...

Great list Lani. I share your phobias. Fortunately cockroaches aren't so much of a problem in Melbourne as they are in Sydney.